Hosting the East Region Cup or Shield

The ERSL have organized a Cup and a Shield competition for its members. ERSL member clubs are encouraged to host the Finals for the U13 to U16 divisions of these competitions, which are held in September. You may download the Application form which outlines the requirements for hosting the event below:

2019 Application to Host the U13-U16 ER Shield Finals

2019 Application to Host the U13-U16 ER Cup Finals


Hosts for the East Region Cup Finals

2018 TBD
2017 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2016 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2015 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2014 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2013 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2012 Kemptville District Soccer Club
2011 Nepean Hotspurs
2010 Kanata
2009 Gloucester Hornets SC
2008 Cumberland SC
2007 Ottawa South United SC
2006 Belleville Youth SC
2005 Kanata SC
2004 Carleton Place SC

osts for the East Region Shield Finals

2018 TBD
2017 Perth United SC
2016 Perth United SC
2015 Perth United SC
2009 Gloucester Hornets SC
2008 Glengarry SC (Boys), Ottawa Internationals SC (Girls) 
2007 Perth SC
2006 Nepean Hotspurs SC2005 Belleville Youth SC

Previous Hosts for the Mini East Region Cup Finals

Previously, the ERSL also operated an East Region Cup and Shield competition for Level 5 mini teams. The host clubs for this now defunct competition are listed below.

2009 Nepean Hotspurs SC
2008 Russell SC
2007 Nepean Hotspurs SC


© 2021, ERSL  | privacy
 | Forgot password?