OSA Announces Inaugural OPDL Members

The ERSL BoD congratulates the Nepean Hotspurs, Ottawa South United, West Ottawa and the Ottawa Fury on being selected as charter members of the OPDL.

Please see the OSA web site for more information concerning this announcement including the names of the other 14 Ontario clubs that were selected.

<< Back

© 2021, ERSL  | privacy
 | Forgot password?