Welcome the New ERSL Management Board

A warm welcome to our new League Management Board Members as elected at the 2019 Annual General Meeting held on November 28:

  • Vice Chairman, Bruce Hartill of the Nepean Hotspurs Soccer Club
  • Director at Large, Regional, Rae Martin of the Kingston Junior Gaels Soccer Club
  • Director at Large, Recreational, Frank Onasanya of the Ottawa Futsal Club


Returning Board Members are:

  • Robert Hindle as Vice Chairman
  • Andrew Donelle as Director at Large, District;
  • Denis Hardy as Director of Administration; and
  • Robert Monaghan moves from the Director at Large, Development position to Director at Large, Discipline.

<< Back

© 2021, ERSL  | privacy
 | Forgot password?